Skip to content

Be Our Guest

August 18, 2011

Be our guest

Beauty and the Beast….anyone?

Check out my guest post over at Peanut Butter Runner to learn how to make these beautiful tofu musubi.

A big thank you goes out to Jen for hosting my post, go and take a look!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2011 7:13 am

    For a couple of weeks now Hawaii is all around me, one of my favourite bloggers spent some time there (and coined the term polynesian paralysis), a colleague of mine is going there for holidays, I stumble over Hawaii related articles in newspapers (who never ever before had something about Hawaii in it, I swear!). I didn’t know though you had Sushi related food there, too (although, considered that Japan is so close I shouldn’t wonder). Looks delish, I will most surely try this one out. And since I am spending this summer with lots of running and bodypump and yoga I am SO looking forward to read more of your sporty healthy living blog from Hawaii 🙂

    • August 18, 2011 9:49 am

      Thanks thanks for stopping by Nikkie. Maybe all of these Hawaiian encounters are foreboding of a vacation… I’ll check out your blog as well!

Leave a Reply

